Welcome to Beth Marshall Presents!


Our Mission

Beth Marshall Presents is a 10 year old independent nomadic theatre company based in Orlando Florida, committed to producing theatre that challenges our audiences, deeply explores the human condition and offers high quality production values with a special focus on contemporary and newer works, original premieres, socio-political dramas,  touring festival circuits and bridging the gap for emerging artists transitioning to professional theatre.

Happy 10 Year Anniversary with the Garden Theatre!


Poster Design by: Janet Haddock

We are grateful to have presented our MainStage shows with you for the past 10 seasons. What was your favorite BMP show in partnership with Garden Theatre? (Here’s a recap)

2008 – L’Ange Avec Les Fleurs by Rocky Hopson & Rob Houle. Directed by Rocky Hopson with Musical Direction by Augstin Fredrick.
2009 – Our Town by Thornton Wilder. Directed by David Lee.
2009 – Crimes of The Heart by Beth Henley. Directed by Aradhana Tiwari.
2010 – Driving Miss Daisy by Alfred Uhry. Directed by Aradhana Tiwari.
2010 – A Christmas Carol: A Ghost Story of Christmas by Charles Dickens. Adapted by Michael Wilson. Directed by John DiDonna.
2011 – The Diviners by Jim Lenoard. Directed by Aradhana Tiwari.
2013 – Biloxi Blues by Neil Simon. Directed by Rob Winn Anderson.
2013 – Children of a Lesser God by Mark Medoff. Directed by Brenna Nicely and Beth Marshall.
2013 – Alice Lost in Wonderland (World Premiere). Written and Directed by Rob Winn Anderson.
2014 – 33 Variations (Central Florida Premiere) By Moisés Kaufman. Directed by Aradhana Tiwari.
2015 – Doubt: A Parable by John Patrick Shanley. Directed by Beth Marshall.
2016 – The Whale (Central Florida Premiere) by Samuel Hunter. Directed by Rob Winn Anderson.
2016 – The Glass Menagerie by Tennessee Williams. Directed by Beth Marshall.
2017 – The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee. Conceived by Rebecca Feldman. Music & Lyrics by William Finn. Book by Rachel Sheinkin. Additional Material by Jay Reiss. Directed by Kenny Howard.
2018 – The Lieutenant of Inishmore. By Martin McDonagh. Directed by Mark Routhier

Announcing our 2017-18 Theatrical Season! Here’s to 10 Years!



Beth Shows

Beth Marshall Presents celebrates our 10th theatrical season in 2017-18 with a strong focus on world premieres, developing new works, touring shows and celebrating the past, present and future of our nomadic indie theatre company.